Im Schuljahr 2020/2021 besuchen vier Klassen die 2. Sek.



  Klassenlehrpersonnen  
Klasse 2e Susanne Attinger susanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
  Ursula Durand ursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 2e


Klasse 2f Fabienne Thomet fabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch
  Sinan Admis sinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 2f


Klasse 2g Fabian Hegi fabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 2g


Klasse 2h Themba Mabona themba.mabona@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 2h