Im Schuljahr 2019/2020 besuchen drei Klassen die 1. Sek.


  Klassenlehrpersonnen  
Klasse 1e Susanne Attinger susanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
  Ursula Durand ursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
   


Klasse 1f Fabienne Thomet fabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch
  Sinan Admis sinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
   


Klasse 1g Fabian Hegi fabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
  Matthias Hufschmid matthias.hufschmid@campusmoos.ch