Im Schuljahr 2018/2019 besuchen drei Klassen die 3. Sek.


  Klassenlehrpersonnen  
Klasse 3e Susanne Attinger susanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
  Ursula Durand ursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 3e


Klasse 3f Fabienne Thomet fabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch
  Sinan Admis sinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 3f


Klasse 3g Fabian Hegi fabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
  Matthias Hufschmid matthias.hufschmid@campusmoos.ch
    Stundenplan 3g