Lehrpersonen, alphabetische Liste


Admis Sinansinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
Amri Sabrinesabrine.amri@campusmoos.ch
Aschbacher Verenaverena.aschbacher@campusmoos.ch
Attinger Susannesusanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
Barz Johannesjohannes.barz@campusmoos.ch
Durand Ursulaursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
Federer Benediktbenedikt.federer@campusmoos.ch
Genner Maureenmaureen.genner@campusmoos.ch
Hefermehl Dimitridimitri.hefermehl@campusmoos.ch
Hegi Fabianfabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
Helbling Martinmartin.helbling@campusmoos.ch
Hufschmid Matthiasmatthias.hufschmid@campusmoos.ch
Hugentobler Stefanstefan.hugentobler@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Dorisdoris.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Lahusen Anjaanja.lahusen@campusmoos.ch
Landolt Benjaminbenjamin.landolt@campusmoos.ch
Riedi Curdincurdin.riedi@campusmoos.ch
Schäpper Leikaleika.schaepper@campusmoos.ch
Schelling Walter Andreawalter.schelling@campusmoos.ch
Thomet Fabiennefabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch