Lehrpersonen, alphabetische Liste


Admis Sinansinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
Amri Sabrinesabrine.amri@campusmoos.ch
Attinger Susannesusanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
Barz Johannesjohannes.barz@campusmoos.ch
Durand Ursulaursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
Federer Benediktbenedikt.federer@campusmoos.ch
Frei Pascalpascal.frei@campusmoos.ch
Genner Maureenmaureen.genner@campusmoos.ch
Glavic Dijanadijana.glavic@campusmoos.ch
Haab Patrickpatrick.haab@campusmoos.ch
Hegi Fabianfabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
Hugentobler Stefanstefan.hugentobler@campusmoos.ch
Kälin Joanajoana.kaelin@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Dorisdoris.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Isabelleisabelle.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Knecht Chantalchantal.knecht@campusmoos.ch
Mabona Thembathemba.mabona@campusmoos.ch
Peter Thomasthomas.peter@campusmoos.ch
Riedi Curdincurdin.riedi@campusmoos.ch
Schäpper Leikaleika.schaepper@campusmoos.ch
Schelling Walter Andreawalter.schelling@campusmoos.ch
Thomet Fabiennefabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch
Vogel Lorenzlorenz.vogel@campusmoos.ch