Lehrpersonen und Funktion, alphabetische Liste

 


Admis Sinan (KLP 2F)sinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
Amri Sabrine (KLP 1F)sabrine.amri@campusmoos.ch
Attinger Susanne (KLP 2E)susanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
Barz Johannes (KLP 3F)johannes.barz@campusmoos.ch
Durand Ursula (KLP 2E)ursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
Federer Benedikt (FLP)benedikt.federer@campusmoos.ch
Frei Pascal (FLP)pascal.frei@campusmoos.ch
Genner Maureen (KLP 3E)maureen.genner@campusmoos.ch
Glavic Dijana (KLP 1G)dijana.glavic@campusmoos.ch
Haab Patrick (FLP)patrick.haab@campusmoos.ch
Hegi Fabian (KLP 2G)fabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
Hugentobler Stefan (SHP)stefan.hugentobler@campusmoos.ch
Kälin Joana (FLP/SHP)joana.kaelin@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Doris (KLP 3F)doris.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Isabelle (KLP 1H)isabelle.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Knecht Chantal (KLP 1G)chantal.knecht@campusmoos.ch
Mabona Themba (KLP 2H)themba.mabona@campusmoos.ch
Peter Thomas (SHP)thomas.peter@campusmoos.ch
Riedi Curdin (KLP 3E)curdin.riedi@campusmoos.ch
Schäpper Leika (FLP)leika.schaepper@campusmoos.ch
Schelling Walter Andrea (SL/FLP)walter.schelling@campusmoos.ch
Thomet Fabienne (SL/KLP 2F)fabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch
Vogel Lorenz (FLP/DAZ)lorenz.vogel@campusmoos.ch

KLPKlassenlehrperson
FLPFachlehrperson
SHPSchulische Heilpädagogik
DAZDeutsch als Zweitsprache
SLSchulleitung