Lehrpersonen und Funktion, alphabetische Liste

 


Admis Sinan (FLP/SHP)sinan.admis@campusmoos.ch
Amri Sabrine (KLP 2F)sabrine.amri@campusmoos.ch
Attinger Susanne (KLP 3E)susanne.attinger@campusmoos.ch
Barz Johannes (KLP 1F)johannes.barz@campusmoos.ch
Calanni Manuela (KLP 1G)manuela.calanni@campusmoos.ch
De Ridder Joana (SHP)joana.deridder@campusmoos.ch
Durand Ursula (KLP 3E)ursula.durand@campusmoos.ch
Federer Benedikt (KLP 1H/Koord. Sport)benedikt.federer@campusmoos.ch
Frei Pascal (FLP/Koord. Werkstatt)pascal.frei@campusmoos.ch
Genner Maureen (KLP 1E)maureen.genner@campusmoos.ch
Glavic Dijana (KLP 2G/Koord. Lift)dijana.glavic@campusmoos.ch
Haab Patrick (KLP 1G)patrick.haab@campusmoos.ch
Hegi Fabian (KLP 3F/JTL)fabian.hegi@campusmoos.ch
Hufschmid Matthias (KLP 2E/PICTS)matthias.hufschmid@campusmoos.ch
Hugentobler Stefan (SHP/KLP 1H/Koord. SHP)stefan.hugentobler@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Doris (KLP 1F)doris.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Kessler Isabelle (KLP 2H/JTL)isabelle.kessler@campusmoos.ch
Knecht Chantal (KLP 2G)chantal.knecht@campusmoos.ch
Landis Martina (KLP 1H)martina.landis@campusmoos.ch
Mabona Themba (FLP)themba.mabona@campusmoos.ch
Peter Thomas (SHP)thomas.peter@campusmoos.ch
Riedi Curdin (KLP 1E/JTL)curdin.riedi@campusmoos.ch
Schatt Robert (SHP)robert.schatt@campusmoos.ch
Schelling Walter Andrea (SL/FLP)walter.schelling@campusmoos.ch
Thomet Fabienne (SL/KLP 2F)fabienne.thomet@campusmoos.ch
Vogel Lorenz (FLP/DAZ)lorenz.vogel@campusmoos.ch

KLPKlassenlehrperson
FLPFachlehrperson
SHPSchulische Heilpädagogik
DAZDeutsch als Zweitsprache
SLSchulleitung
JTLJahrgangsteamleitung